Spring Meeting 1st Division

Medal – Qualifier

11th April 2024 at East Berkshire Golf Club

Tee start from 9.30am

For players with Handicap Index + to 20.0       

All entrants must be FULL or ASSOCIATE members of BWG (details of BWG Membership are on the County website and in BWG Club folders)

ENTRY CLOSING DATE:    Thursday 28th March 2024 or entries are full

ENTRY FEE:     EB Members £19.00  Other Players and Juniors £44.00

Includes: tea/coffee on arrival, one light lunch following play

Green fee & Prizes

Please let the organiser know of any dietary requirements.

Competition will be played in 3 balls – enter individually or in 3’s not 2’s

If a buggy is required please book beforehand with the Pro Shop.

Entry by Stripe

Confirmation of receipt emails will be sent to Player 1 applicant.

BWG Terms of Competitions can be found Here


Start Sheet

At East Berkshire GC on 11th April 2024

Download PDF : Spring Div 1 EB Start Sheet 2024

TimePlayer 1CLUBHIPlayer 2CLUBHIPlayer 3CLUBHI
09:30Jane SlyMill Ride3.9Gabi HeuchelEast Berks12.6Pat BennettReading10.7
09:38Sheree-Dove-WildeMill Ride4.2Jane BrackenburyWest Berks9.4Sarah HeathGoring & Streatley2
09:46Fran CampbellMill Ride15.6Charlie KeenanEast Berks8.9Pamela KingWinter Hill6.9
09:54Grace ReidCastle Royle16.1Julia MeasuresCastle Royle16.1Muriel QuinsacCastle Royle13
10:02Charlotte MunkRoyal Ascot16.3Angela KokoramRoyal Ascot9.8Paula MorrisRoyal Ascot11
10:10Emily SavageGoring & Streatley4.4Tess SamuelsCaversham9.9Gillian O'DonnellBearwood Lakes9.9
10:18Cathy JonesReading9.9Gillian GodsonEast Berks12.1Tracy CrewReading3.4
10:26Joanne WillisCalcot Park15.9Kate CourtnadgeCalcot Park12.3Lottie CadleCalcot Park3.6
10:34Julie SheppardRoyal Ascot12.7Carol LeithEast Berks9.2Lucy Dunn-SimsCastle Royle9.6
10:42Donna HuntEast Berks6.9Julia TarrCastle Royle8.1Margaret BerrimanGoring & Streatley12
10:50Linda HuntNewbury & Crookham5Jo GrieveNewbury & Crookham10.6Alison BlackmoreNewbury & Crookham11.1
10:58Claire RandallSonning7.7Michelle JamesSonning12.1Anneliese ChurchillSonning8.7
11:06Sally WrightMaidenhead12.4Yvonne CravenCastle Royle11.3Christine RossEast Berks17.5
11:14Jacqui QuilterSand Martins11.5Helen McCabeSand Martins17Yvonne GayleSand Martins16.7

Entry (reserve list)

Entry is closed. However, we know people will drop out so a reserve list is now in place.

Entrants List

The list refreshes every 2 hours

< Previous   |   Next >

The Competition Organiser for this event is Marion Hitchcock and you can contact her below